Club Staff & BOD

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Managing Director: Larry Crepeaux   larry@nwfencing.org

Membership Services: Lika Vogler   front.desk@nwfencing.org

Managing Head Coach: Christophe Duclos   cduclos@nwfencing.org

Assistant Head Coach: Simon Abram   simon.abram@nwfencing.org

Communications & Food Service: Erin Hambleton   erinhambleton@nwfencing.org

Website Advisor: Eric Warlaumont   eric.warlaumont@gmail.com

 

COACHING

Fencing Master: Christophe Duclos   cduclos@nwfencing.org

Fencing Master: Simon Abram   simon.abram@nwfencing.org

Epee Fencing Master: Cody Mattern   codymattern@nwfencing.org

Foil Prevot: Vince Camillo   vince.c@nwfencing.org

Foil & Epee Moniteur: Chris Leclercq   chris.leclercq@nwfencing.org

Foil, Epee & Sabre Moniteur d’Armes, Epee Prevot: Michael McTigue   m.mctigue@nwfencing.org

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Aaron Hambleton   aaron.h@nwfencing.org

Vice President: Dan Krogh   dan.krogh@nwfencing.org

Secretary: Maria Copelan   maria.c@nwfencing.org

Treasurer: Bob Marx   robert.m@nwfencing.org

 

BOD MEETING SCHEDULE

Meetings will start at 6pm, and will start with a session open to all NWFC members to address the Executive Board of Directors, with comments, questions, etc.

Nov 17, 2016 – Jan 26, 2017 – Mar 16, 2017 – May 18, 2017 – July 20, 2017 – Sep 21, 2017

Facebooktwitter